To all our human and canine customers,

You will find below all the useful information during the confinement period.

Obtain food

In order to avoid any contagion and to respect the requests of our government, we have put in place several measures so that you can obtain the products essential to the well-being of your dog, namely food, treats, bone and hygiene products.

Our Place de la Cité boutique will remain open Monday to Wednesday 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. and Thursday to Sunday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. You will be able to come and buy your large 10 kg bags of dry food from Acana, Fromm and Hurraw as well as raw food from the Faim Museau brand. The number of customers in the store will be limited. Surfaces and the payment machine will be disinfected after each customer. Only credit and debit cards will be accepted. You must not have any symptoms, have not returned from a trip for at least 14 days or have been in contact with someone returning from a trip. For smaller dogs, we have added all 2-3 kg food bags to our online store. Your loves can therefore remain on their usual diet and avoid any digestive problems. For any emergency, do not hesitate to write to us at info@chienmondain.com.

If you are unable to come to the store, you can make a payment by phone and pick up outside the mall. 418-527-2226

ONLINE STORE
Our online store remains open. The employees in charge of the online store and our social networks communicate by call, video conference and text message as needed.

In addition, grooming your dog is essential to maintain its coat and keep it clean. Until the reopening of our grooming service, it is better to maintain than to cure. So we thought we'd give you our top tips on how to take care of your furry friend's coat yourself at home in a blog post.

Finally, we have added several coats to our online store so that you can protect the hair of your loves during your outings and keep them warm. Dressing your dog helps prevent deicing salts from sticking to your dog's coat, as well as protects the paws. You will thank us!

DELIVERY DELAY
Normally, it takes 3 to 5 business days to receive your packages. Canada Post being very busy during this period, we ask you to be indulgent with regard to delivery times. We all work together to ensure that everyone receives their order as quickly as possible.

Remember how lucky we are to be surrounded by our little animals on a daily basis.

Thank you for your invaluable support. Take care of yourself and your health. Encourage Quebec businesses. Together, we will succeed in fighting the virus.

See you soon.

Annick Marchand 🐩 🐾
Owner

À tous nos clients humains et canins,

Vous trouverez ci-dessous toutes les informations utiles durant la période de confinement.  

Se procurer de la nourriture

Afin d'éviter toute contagion et pour respecter les demandes du gouvernement, nous avons mis en place plusieurs mesures de sorte à ce que vous puissiez vous procurer les produits essentiels au bien-être de votre chien, soit la nourriture, les gâteries, les os et les produits d'hygiène. 

Notre boutique de Place de la Cité demeurera ouverte du lundi au mercredi de 10h à 15h et du jeudi au dimanche 10h à 16h. Vous pourrez ainsi venir acheter vos grands sacs de nourriture sèche de 10 kg des marques Acana, Fromm et Hurraw de même que la nourriture crue de la marque Faim Museau. Le nombre de clients dans la boutique sera restreint. Les surfaces et la machine pour effectuer les paiements seront désinfectées après chaque client. Seuls les cartes de crédit et de débit seront acceptées. Vous ne devez présenter aucun symptôme, ni revenir de voyage depuis au moins 14 jours ou avoir été en contact avec quelqu'un revenant de voyage. Pour les plus petits chiens, nous avons ajouté tous les sacs de nourriture de 2 à 3 kg sur notre boutique en ligne. Vos amours pourront par conséquent demeurer sur leur alimentation habituelle et éviter tout problème digestif. Pour toute urgence, n'hésitez pas à nous écrire à info@chienmondain.com.

Si vous êtes dans l'impossibilité de vous déplacer en boutique, vous pouvez faire un paiement par téléphone et procéder à la cueillette à l'extérieur du centre commercial. 418-527-2226 

Boutique en ligne

Notre boutique en ligne demeure ouverte. Les employés en charge de la boutique en ligne et de nos réseaux sociaux communiquent par appel, par vidéoconférence et texto au besoin.

De plus, toiletter son chien est essentiel pour entretenir son poil et le garder propre. Jusqu’à la réouverture de notre service de toilettage, mieux vaut entretenir que guérir. Nous avons donc pensé vous donner nos meilleurs conseils pour être en mesure de prendre soin du pelage de votre ami poilu vous-mêmes à la maison dans un article de blogue.

Enfin, nous avons ajouté plusieurs manteaux à notre boutique en ligne pour que vous puissiez protéger le poil de vos amours lors de vos sorties et les garder au chaud. Habiller son chien permet d'éviter que les sels de déglaçage ne s'accrochent au pelage de votre chien, ainsi que de protéger les pattes. Vous nous remercierez!

Délais de livraison

Il faut normalement allouer 3 à 5 jours ouvrables pour la réception de vos colis. Postes Canada étant très sollicité durant cette période, nous vous demandons d'être indulgents quant aux délais de livraison. Nous travaillons tous de pair pour que chacun reçoive sa commande le plus rapidement possible.

Rappelez-vous de la chance que l'on a d'être entouré de nos petites bêtes au quotidien.

Merci pour votre précieux soutien. Prenez soin de vous et de votre santé. Encouragez des entreprises québécoises. Ensemble, nous réussirons à combattre le virus.

À bientôt.

Annick Marchand 🐩 🐾
Propriétaire