The Gentle Hair leave-in conditioner

19.99$

Shipping calculated at checkout.

its combination of ingredients contains emollients, such as castor oil, to soften and hydrate dry, porous, coarse and devitalized hair. Thanks to this conditioner, your best friend will have soft and...

Out of stock

Fast Delivery 2-5 Days | Secure payments by

visamasteramerican expresspaypalgoogle payapple pay

its combination of ingredients contains emollients, such as castor oil, to soften and hydrate dry, porous, coarse and devitalized hair. Thanks to this conditioner, your best friend will have soft and silky hair that is resplendent with vitality. This formula will greatly facilitate hair detangling and eliminate static leaving the coat smoother and more pliable. With proper maintenance, it will even slow the reappearance of knots. Its sweet fragrance of almond milk will leave a subtle note in the hair that will appeal to everyone, especially your best friend.  

Directions for use: After using a shampoo from the Sabine & Gaspard range, apply a small amount of S&G Soft Hair Conditioner to the previously sponged coat. Comb the hair to remove all traces of knots and dry the animal. A small amount is enough so as not to unnecessarily weigh down the hair, nor to increase the drying time.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

The Gentle Hair leave-in conditioner

19.99$

Le revitalisant Doux Poil sans rinçage

19.99$

Livraison calculée à la caisse.

Sa combinaison d’ingrédients renferme des émollients, comme l'huile de ricin, permettant d’assouplir et d’hydrater les poils secs, poreux, rêches et dévitalisés. Grâce à ce revitalisant, votre meilleur ami aura une robe...

Produit en rupture

Livraison Rapide 2-5 Jours | Paiements sécurisés par

visamasteramerican expresspaypalgoogle payapple pay
Référence produit : N/ACatégories : Produits TendancesTags : Revitalisant, Vendor Sabine et Gaspard

Sa combinaison d’ingrédients renferme des émollients, comme l'huile de ricin, permettant d’assouplir et d’hydrater les poils secs, poreux, rêches et dévitalisés. Grâce à ce revitalisant, votre meilleur ami aura une robe douce, soyeuse et resplendissante de vitalité. Cette formule facilitera grandement le démêlage du poil et éliminera la statique laissant le manteau plus lisse et malléable. Avec un entretien adéquat, il ralentira même la réapparition des noeuds. Sa douce fragrance de lait d’amande laissera une note subtile dans le poil qui plaira à tous et particulièrement à votre meilleur ami.

Mode d'emploi: Après l’emploi d’un shampooing de la gamme Sabine & Gaspard, appliquer une petite quantité de S&G Revitalisant doux poil, sur le pelage préalablement épongé. Peigner le poil pour enlever toute trace de nœuds et sécher l’animal. Une petite quantité suffit afin de ne pas alourdir inutilement le poil, ni augmenter le temps de séchage.

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat
Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à [money]
Vous y êtes presque, ajoutez [money] pour obtenir une livraison gratuite!
La livraison est gratuite.

Votre panier est vide.

Return To Shop

Ajouter un message à votre commande Editer la note de votre commande
Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

Le revitalisant Doux Poil sans rinçage

19.99$